May HeyDays, 2022
CDSS
Advertise Here
Folk Sales UK
Folk Sales, UK
Books, CDs, and
much more
Dancers at UK Heydays
Folk Sales UK
May HeyDays
May Heydays, UK
29 April – 2 May 2022
May HeyDays, 2022
May HeyDays, 2022
May HeyDays, 2022
CDSS
COUNTRY DANCE & SONG SOCIETY
We connect and support people in building and sustaining vibrant communities through participatory dance, music, and song traditions that have roots in English and North American culture.
ADVERTISE HERE
Advertise on this site
Dedicated audience
Low rates
Advertise on this site
Dedicated audience
Low rates
Advertise on this site
Dedicated audience
Low rates
next arrow

American dancing master, and ball-room prompter containing about five hundred dances including all the latest and most fashionable ... with elegant illustrations, and full explanation and every variety of the latest and most approved figures, and calls for the different changes, and rules on deportment and the toilet, and the etiquette of dancing

By Howe, Elias -- 1820-1895 and published in Boston, 1862

PLEASE DONATE

Your donation helps to expand and improve this website

Amount

THE TIME IS

UK, 00:03

USA EST, 19:03

USA PST, 16:03

TODAY'S RANDOM DANCE

Click on the name to see the dance

Hunters Hoedown
COM_CONTENT_WRITTEN_BY. COM_CONTENT_PUBLISHED_DATE_ON.

FIND ME ON

NEWSLETTER

To subscribe to my monthly (at most) newsletter please click the button and provide your email address (required) and name (optional) in the popup form

Subscribe

NEWS HEADLINES
Click item to see it

CONTACT ME

Contact Me

FIND ME ON

TODAY'S RANDOM DANCE
Click on the name to see the dance

Hunters Hoedown
COM_CONTENT_WRITTEN_BY. COM_CONTENT_PUBLISHED_DATE_ON.

SUBSCRIBE

To subscribe to my monthly (at most) newsletter please click the button and provide your email address (required) and name (optional) in the popup form

Subscribe

PLEASE DONATE

Your donation helps to expand and improve this website

Amount

FUTURE EVENTS