May HeyDays, 2022
CDSS
Advertise Here
Folk Sales UK
Folk Sales, UK
Books, CDs, and
much more
Dancers at UK Heydays
Folk Sales UK
May HeyDays
May Heydays, UK
29 April – 2 May 2022
May HeyDays, 2022
May HeyDays, 2022
May HeyDays, 2022
CDSS
COUNTRY DANCE & SONG SOCIETY
We connect and support people in building and sustaining vibrant communities through participatory dance, music, and song traditions that have roots in English and North American culture.
ADVERTISE HERE
Advertise on this site
Dedicated audience
Low rates
Advertise on this site
Dedicated audience
Low rates
Advertise on this site
Dedicated audience
Low rates
next arrow
Month Week Day

Baltimore ECD

Tuesday, January 24, 2012 3:00 am - 5:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD

Thursday, January 26, 2012 3:00 am - 5:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD For Fun

Sunday, February 12, 2012 9:30 pm - Monday, February 13, 2012 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD For Fun

Sunday, March 11, 2012 9:30 pm - Monday, March 12, 2012 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

Baltimore ECD

Tuesday, March 13, 2012 3:00 am - 5:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD

Thursday, March 22, 2012 3:00 am - 5:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD For Fun

Sunday, April 08, 2012 10:30 pm - Monday, April 09, 2012 1:30 am
This event does not repeat

Leesburg Assembly

Sunday, April 22, 2012 3:30 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD

Thursday, May 03, 2012 4:00 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Baltimore ECD

Tuesday, May 08, 2012 4:00 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD For Fun

Sunday, May 13, 2012 10:30 pm - Monday, May 14, 2012 1:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD For Fun

Sunday, June 10, 2012 10:30 pm - Monday, June 11, 2012 1:30 am
This event does not repeat

Baltimore ECD

Tuesday, June 26, 2012 4:00 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD For Fun

Sunday, July 08, 2012 10:30 pm - Monday, July 09, 2012 1:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD

Thursday, July 12, 2012 4:00 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Leesburg Assembly

Sunday, July 22, 2012 3:30 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD For Fun

Sunday, August 12, 2012 10:30 pm - Monday, August 13, 2012 1:30 am
This event does not repeat

Leesburg Assembly

Sunday, August 19, 2012 3:30 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Baltimore ECD

Tuesday, August 28, 2012 4:00 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD

Thursday, September 06, 2012 4:00 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD For Fun

Sunday, September 09, 2012 10:30 pm - Monday, September 10, 2012 1:30 am
This event does not repeat

Colonial English Country Dance in Charles Town

Friday, September 21, 2012 1:00 am - 3:30 am
This event does not repeat

Baltimore ECD

Tuesday, October 02, 2012 4:00 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD For Fun

Sunday, October 14, 2012 10:30 pm - Monday, October 15, 2012 1:30 am
This event does not repeat

Holton-Arms School Jane Austen Dance Workshops

Friday, October 26, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD For Fun

Sunday, November 11, 2012 9:30 pm - Monday, November 12, 2012 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD

Thursday, November 15, 2012 3:00 am - 5:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD For Fun

Sunday, December 09, 2012 9:30 pm - Monday, December 10, 2012 12:30 am
This event does not repeat

Glen Echo ECD

Thursday, January 10, 2013 3:00 am - 5:30 am
This event does not repeat

Baltimore ECD

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 3:00 am - 5:30 am
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3

PLEASE DONATE

Your donation helps to expand and improve this website

Amount

THE TIME IS

UK, 02:10

USA EST, 21:10

USA PST, 18:10

TODAY'S RANDOM DANCE

Click on the name to see the dance

We Don't Have No Snow Shoes Here!
COM_CONTENT_WRITTEN_BY. COM_CONTENT_PUBLISHED_DATE_ON.

FIND ME ON

NEWSLETTER

To subscribe to my monthly (at most) newsletter please click the button and provide your email address (required) and name (optional) in the popup form

Subscribe

NEWS HEADLINES
Click item to see it

CONTACT ME

Contact Me

FIND ME ON

TODAY'S RANDOM DANCE
Click on the name to see the dance

We Don't Have No Snow Shoes Here!
COM_CONTENT_WRITTEN_BY. COM_CONTENT_PUBLISHED_DATE_ON.

SUBSCRIBE

To subscribe to my monthly (at most) newsletter please click the button and provide your email address (required) and name (optional) in the popup form

Subscribe

PLEASE DONATE

Your donation helps to expand and improve this website

Amount

FUTURE EVENTS